From The Beginning to The End
Welcome to our site! (:
Welcome to our site! (:
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

viva la revoluciĆ³n

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Leader x Deputy (Open for anyone)

Go down 
2 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
AuthorMessage
Lovebird

Lovebird

Leader x Deputy (Open for anyone) Empty
PostSubject: Re: Leader x Deputy (Open for anyone)   Leader x Deputy (Open for anyone) EmptySun Jun 05, 2016 5:57 pm

(*pouts* I said he'd get her to soften towards him first!)
Back to top Go down
Tigerblaze

PostSubject: Re: Leader x Deputy (Open for anyone)   Leader x Deputy (Open for anyone) EmptySun Jun 05, 2016 4:54 pm

(Im just not going to rp this one anymore, im sorry, im not good at writing seducing rp's especially when the other cat is so stubborn *cough *cough)
Back to top Go down
Lovebird

Lovebird

PostSubject: Re: Leader x Deputy (Open for anyone)   Leader x Deputy (Open for anyone) EmptySun Jun 05, 2016 2:57 pm

Poppyflame spat at him in a manner which indicated what she thought of his plans to resolve a situation that he had started. Turning her back on him, she lay down and glowered at the wall.
Back to top Go down
Tigerblaze

PostSubject: Re: Leader x Deputy (Open for anyone)   Leader x Deputy (Open for anyone) EmptySun Jun 05, 2016 2:52 pm

Wolfstar scowled. "Poppyflame, please, I don't want to do this but I needed to send a message to your clan. I'll let you out if you promise not to try to attack me or run away."
Back to top Go down
Lovebird

Lovebird

PostSubject: Re: Leader x Deputy (Open for anyone)   Leader x Deputy (Open for anyone) EmptySat Jun 04, 2016 9:50 pm

(Yeah)
Lovebird wrote:
Poppyflame gave a wordless snarl of rage and brought her claws fiercely down one of the bars of the cage, not caring when she got splinters in her paws. Her expression was terrifying as she stared at Wolfstar, fangs bared and hate and fury twisting her expression.